< back to website

Network

Logic for Supplies And Engineering Consultancy

Logic for Supplies And Engineering Consultancy

Egypt - Alessandria - Cairo

Telefono: (+20) 1554515825 - Fax: /

Branca@logic-egypt.com

Mr Antonio Monteleone

Mr Antonio Monteleone

Italia - Roma

Telefono: 0039 (0) 329 7394141

monteleone.a@alice.it

Mr SofiÚne Hakimi

Mr SofiÚne Hakimi

Tunisi - Ezzahra

Telefono: 00216/52939382 - 00216 25 526 039 - Fax: 00216 71 451 264

vibratech@planet.tn, textile.vibratech@planet.tn

Mr. C.S.YAO

Mr. C.S.YAO

Taiwan, R.O.C. - Taipei

Telefono: (02)25637871 , 25637872 - Fax: (02)25115760

tinshing@ms16.hinet.net

Mr. Darren Chou

Mr. Darren Chou

TAIWAN - New Taipei City

Telefono: 00886282286011

nettex.taipei@msa.hinet.net

Mr. Fathi Billouet

Mr. Fathi Billouet

France - Breviandes

Telefono: +33 (0) 618 145474 / +33 (0) 618 14 54 74

fathi.billouet@gmail.com

Mr. Florin Dumitrache

Mr. Florin Dumitrache

Romany - Bucarest

Telefono: 0040 0 722 324059

florin.dumitrache@romegatest.ro

Mr. Gianangelo Nava

Mr. Gianangelo Nava

Per¨ - Lima

Telefono: +21 1 2045800 - Fax: +51 1 3562377

gnava@navaperu.com

Mr. Ildar Baybekov

Mr. Ildar Baybekov

Uzbekistan - Tashkent

Telefono: +998 90 178-38-03

Braide.CIS@gmail.com

Mr. K M Umer

Mr. K M Umer

Pakistan - Karachi

Telefono: +92-21-35070635-37

kmumer@alameen.com.pk

Mr. Kemal K÷lelioğlu

Mr. Kemal K÷lelioğlu

Turkey - Istanbul

Telefono: +90 212 465 73 20 - Fax: +90 212 465 73 29

kemal.kolelioglu@aygenteks.com

Mr. Knut Gimmi

Mr. Knut Gimmi

Austria - Vorarlberg

Telefono: +41 (0)62 891 03 75; +41 (0)76 580 50 00; - Fax: +41 (0)62 891 03 75

info@gimmi-textil.ch

Mr. Knut Gimmi - GIMMI Textile Technology

Mr. Knut Gimmi - GIMMI Textile Technology

Switzerland - CH-5503 Schafisheim

Telefono: +41 (0) 62 891 03 75 - Fax: +41 (0) 62 891 03 75

info@gimmi-textil.ch

Mr. Martin Desax - Desax Engineering

Mr. Martin Desax - Desax Engineering

Switzerland - Untervaz

Telefono: +41 81 3300 118 - Fax: +41 81 3300 119

martin@desax.net

Mr. Peter Waddington

Mr. Peter Waddington

United Kingdom - Elland, West Yorkshire, HX5 0RY

Telefono: +44 (0)1422371711 - Fax: +44 (0) 1422 377372

g.relton@newsome.ltd.uk, j.waterhouse@newsome.ltd.uk, p.waddington@newsome.ltd.uk

Mr. Pham Thanh Binh

Mr. Pham Thanh Binh

Vietnam - 61/32 Thach Lam Street, Hiep Tan Ward, Tan Phu Dist, HCM City

Telefono: +84 38648895 - Fax: +84 8 38648871

info@thachanhvang.com

Mr. Santi Puignerˇ

Mr. Santi Puignerˇ

Spain - Barcelona

Telefono: +34 (0) 93 881 36 80 - +34 (0) 61 744 9804 - Fax: +34 (0) 93 881 06 71

santi.puignero@bastoscia.com

Mr. Santi Puignerˇ

Mr. Santi Puignerˇ

Spain - Alcoi

Telefono: +34 (0) 965 52 37 33 / +34 (0) 61 744 9804 - Fax: +34 (0) 965 33 71 78

santi.puignero@bastoscia.com, info@bastoscia.com