< back to website

Agenti

Ing. Francesco Martino

Ing. Francesco Martino

ITALIA - Molfetta

Telefono: 0803385842

f.martino@sitecquality.it

Mark Abisheganaden

Mark Abisheganaden

SINGAPORE - 48 Toh Guan Road, #03 – 144 Enterprise Hub S’pore 608586

Telefono:

mark@qra.com.sg

Mr Antonio Monteleone

Mr Antonio Monteleone

Italia - Roma

Telefono: 0039 (0) 329 7394141

monteleone@alice.it

Mr Pradeep Gupta - Mr Jagdish Gupta

Mr Pradeep Gupta - Mr Jagdish Gupta

India - Mumbai

Telefono: +91-22-22833453 - Fax: +91-22-22872534

info@wtmcindia.com

Mr Sofiéne Hakimi - Mrs. RIM Jelassi

Mr Sofiéne Hakimi - Mrs. RIM Jelassi

Tunisi - Ezzahra

Telefono: 00216/52939382 - 00216 25 526 039 - Fax: 00216 71 451 264

vibratech@planet.tn, textile.vibratech@planet.tn

Mr. C.S.YAO

Mr. C.S.YAO

Taiwan, R.O.C. - Taipei

Telefono: (02)25637871 , 25637872 - Fax: (02)25115760

tinshing@ms16.hinet.net

Mr. Carlos Haydu

Mr. Carlos Haydu

Brazil - São Paulo

Telefono: +55 (0) 1132872666

texcontrol@texcontrol.com.br

Mr. Darren Chov

Mr. Darren Chov

TAIWAN - Taipei

Telefono: 00886 2 3226 1959

nettex.taipei@msa.hinet.net

Mr. Fathi Billouet

Mr. Fathi Billouet

France - Breviandes

Telefono: +33 (0) 618 145474 / +33 (0) 618 14 54 74

fathi.billouet@gmail.com

Mr. Florin Dumitrache

Mr. Florin Dumitrache

Romany - Bucarest

Telefono: 0040 0 722 324059

florin.dumitrache@romegatest.ro

Mr. Gary Relton, Mr. Peter Waddington, Mr. Joe Waterhouse

Mr. Gary Relton, Mr. Peter Waddington, Mr. Joe Waterhouse

United Kingdom - Elland, West Yorkshire, HX5 0RY

Telefono: +44 (0)1422371711 - Fax: +44 (0) 1422 377372

g.relton@newsome.ltd.uk, j.waterhouse@newsome.ltd.uk, p.waddington@newsome.ltd.uk

Mr. Gianangelo Nava

Mr. Gianangelo Nava

Perù - Lima

Telefono: +21 1 2045800 - Fax: +51 1 3562377

gnava@navaperu.com

Mr. Ildar Baybekov

Mr. Ildar Baybekov

Uzbekistan - Tashkent

Telefono: +998 90 178-38-03

Braide.CIS@gmail.com

Mr. Kemal Kölelioğlu

Mr. Kemal Kölelioğlu

Turkey - Istanbul

Telefono: +90 212 465 73 20 - Fax: +90 212 465 73 29

kemal.kolelioglu@aygenteks.com

Mr. Knut Gimmi

Mr. Knut Gimmi

Austria - Vorarlberg

Telefono: +41 (0)62 891 03 75; +41 (0)76 580 50 00; - Fax: +41 (0)62 891 03 75

info@gimmi-textil.ch

Mr. Knut Gimmi - GIMMI Textile Technology

Mr. Knut Gimmi - GIMMI Textile Technology

Switzerland - CH-5503 Schafisheim

Telefono: +41 (0) 62 891 03 75 - Fax: +41 (0) 62 891 03 75

info@gimmi-textil.ch

Mr. Maksim Mikenia

Mr. Maksim Mikenia

Belarus - Minsk

Telefono: +37517 287-65-06 / +37533 604-65-57 - Fax: +37517 265-13-90

sytin@italtechnostroy.by

Mr. Mark Abisheganaden

Mr. Mark Abisheganaden

Singapore - 48 Toh Guan Road, #03 – 144 Enterprise Hub S’pore 608586

Telefono: (65) 9619 6163; (65) 6795 1486; - Fax: (65) 67951487

mark@qra.com.sg; qrasales@qra.com.sg;

Mr. Martin Desax - Desax Engineering

Mr. Martin Desax - Desax Engineering

Switzerland - Untervaz

Telefono: +41 81 3300 118 - Fax: +41 81 3300 119

martin@desax.net

Mr. Michał Lewandowski

Mr. Michał Lewandowski

Polonia - Łódz

Telefono: 0048 42 6361746 - 0048 605 042 796

tooltex@laser.net.pl

Mr. Nadeem Aslam

Mr. Nadeem Aslam

Pakistan - Lahore

Telefono: 0092- 0323-4719977; 0300-4244505; 0344-4350819; - Fax: 0092-42-36371726

nadeem@chishtytraders.com; sales@chishtytraders.com

Mr. Pham Thanh Binh

Mr. Pham Thanh Binh

Vietnam - 61/32 Thach Lam Street, Hiep Tan Ward, Tan Phu Dist, HCM City

Telefono: +84 38648895 - Fax: +84 8 38648871

info@thachanhvang.com

Mr. S. Saleh

Mr. S. Saleh

Egypt - Cairo

Telefono: +20 2 2271 8901, +20 100 1627013; - Fax: +20 2 2271 7804

sales@bonmarche.com.eg, bonmarche37@hotmail.com,

Mr. Santi Puigneró

Mr. Santi Puigneró

Spain - Barcelona

Telefono: +34 (0) 93 881 36 80 - +34 (0) 61 744 9804 - Fax: +34 (0) 93 881 06 71

santi.puignero@bastoscia.com

Mr. Santi Puigneró

Mr. Santi Puigneró

Spain - Alcoi

Telefono: +34 (0) 965 52 37 33 / +34 (0) 61 744 9804 - Fax: +34 (0) 965 33 71 78

santi.puignero@bastoscia.com, info@bastoscia.com

Mr. Sehran Tozar

Mr. Sehran Tozar

Turkey - Ankara

Telefono: 0090 312 440 9176

tozar@kontrol-test.com