< back to website

Ing. Francesco Martino

ITALIA - Molfetta

Tel 0803385842

f.martino@sitecquality.it

Mark Abisheganaden

SINGAPORE - 48 Toh Guan Road, #03 – 144 Enterprise Hub S’pore 608586

Tel (65) 6795 1486 - Fax (65) 67951487

mark@qra.com.sg

Mr Antonio Monteleone

Italia - Roma

Tel 0039 (0) 329 7394141

monteleone@alice.it

Mr Pradeep Gupta - Mr Jagdish Gupta

India - Mumbai

Tel +91-22-22833453 - Fax +91-22-22872534

info@wtmcindia.com

Mr Sofiéne Hakimi - Mrs. RIM Jelassi

Tunisy - Ezzahra

Tel 00216/52939382 - 00216 25 526 039 - Fax 00216 71 451 264

vibratech@planet.tn, textile.vibratech@planet.tn

Mr. C.S.YAO

Taiwan, R.O.C. - Taipei

Tel (02)25637871 , 25637872 - Fax (02)25115760

tinshing@ms16.hinet.net

Mr. Carlos Haydu

Brazil - São Paulo

Tel +55 (0) 1132872666

texcontrol@texcontrol.com.br

Mr. Darren Chov

TAIWAN - Taipei

Tel 00886 2 3226 1959

nettex.taipei@msa.hinet.net

Mr. Fathi Billouet

France - Breviandes

Tel +33 (0) 618 145474 / +33 (0) 618 14 54 74

fathi.billouet@gmail.com

Mr. Florin Dumitrache

Romany - Bucarest

Tel 0040 0 722 324059

florin.dumitrache@romegatest.ro

Mr. Gary Relton, Mr. Peter Waddington, Mr. Joe Waterhouse

United Kingdom - Elland, West Yorkshire, HX5 0RY

Tel +44 (0)1422371711 - Fax +44 (0) 1422 377372

g.relton@newsome.ltd.uk, j.waterhouse@newsome.ltd.uk, p.waddington@newsome.ltd.uk

Mr. Gianangelo Nava

Perù - Lima

Tel +21 1 2045800 - Fax +51 1 3562377

gnava@navaperu.com

Mr. Ildar Baybekov

Uzbekistan - Tashkent

Tel +998 90 178-38-03

Braide.CIS@gmail.com

Mr. Kemal Kölelioğlu

Turkey - Istanbul

Tel +90 212 465 73 20 - Fax +90 212 465 73 29

kemal.kolelioglu@aygenteks.com

Mr. Knut Gimmi - GIMMI Textile Technology

Switzerland - CH-5503 Schafisheim

Tel +41 (0) 62 891 03 75 - Fax +41 (0) 62 891 03 75

info@gimmi-textil.ch

Mr. Maksim Mikenia

Belarus - Minsk

Tel +37517 287-65-06 / +37533 604-65-57 - Fax +37517 265-13-90

sytin@italtechnostroy.by

Mr. Mark Abisheganaden

Singapore - 48 Toh Guan Road, #03 – 144 Enterprise Hub S’pore 608586

Tel (65) 6795 1486 - Fax (65) 67951487

mark@qra.com.sg

Mr. Martin Desax - Desax Engineering

Switzerland - Untervaz

Tel +41 81 3300 118 - Fax +41 81 3300 119

martin@desax.net

Mr. Michał Lewandowski

Polonia - Łódz

Tel 0048 42 6361746 - 0048 605 042 796

tooltex@laser.net.pl

Mr. Nadeem Aslam

Pakistan - Lahore

Tel 0092- 0323-4719977; 0300-4244505; 0344-4350819; - Fax 0092-42-36371726

nadeem@chishtytraders.com; sales@chishtytraders.com

Mr. Pham Thanh Binh

Vietnam - 61/32 Thach Lam Street, Hiep Tan Ward, Tan Phu Dist, HCM City

Tel +84 38648895 - Fax +84 8 38648871

info@thachanhvang.com

Mr. S. Saleh

Egypt - Cairo

Tel +20 2 2271 8901, +20 100 1627013; - Fax +20 2 2271 7804

sales@bonmarche.com.eg, bonmarche37@hotmail.com,

Mr. Santi Puigneró

Spain - Barcelona

Tel +34 (0) 93 881 36 80 - +34 (0) 61 744 9804 - Fax +34 (0) 93 881 06 71

santi.puignero@bastoscia.com

Mr. Santi Puigneró

Spain - Alcoi

Tel +34 (0) 965 52 37 33 / +34 (0) 61 744 9804 - Fax +34 (0) 965 33 71 78

santi.puignero@bastoscia.com, info@bastoscia.com

Mr. Sehran Tozar

Turkey - Ankara

Tel 0090 312 440 9176

tozar@kontrol-test.com